Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/customer/www/chesapeakefoodshed.net/public_html/wp-content/plugins/nimble-portfolio/admin/redux-framework/inc/class.redux_filesystem.php on line 29
COEP Action Team Members | Chesapeake Foodshed Network

Commuity Ownership, Empowerment, and Prosperity Action Team Members

Meet The Action Team

CFN’s collaboratively-funded Action Team is made up of diverse grassroots leaders from across the region. They are creating a culture around community ownership and identifying strategies for cultivating equity in our regional food system.

For additional information on each team-member, view the PDF slide deck.

Aleya Fraser
ACRES Consulting (MD)
Beth Schermerhorn
Cambium Consulting (VA)
Sade Anderson
Black Dirt Farm Collective (DC)
Shantell Bingham
City Schoolyard Garden/
Charlottesville Food Justice Network (VA)
Asha Carter
DC Greens (DC)
Hannah Chatterjee
City of Philadelphia
Office of Sustainability (PA)
Kathia Ramirez
CATA (El Comite de Apoyo a los Trabajadores) (NJ)
Julie Metzger-Traber
Potomac Vegetable Farms (VA)
Sache Jones
No Boundaries Coalition (MD)
Renard Turner
Vanguard Ranch (VA)
Elizabeth Spellman Taylor
Agrarian Land Trust
Singing Spring Farm (VA)
Terrence Sankar
Four Mothers Farm (MD)